The
Loveline
Companion

Home > Forum > Archive > January 2005 > What is this??? http://www.llcompanion.com

Login

What is this??? http://www.llcompanion.com

  

adunx

+

Monday, January 10, 2005 at 5:49 PM

weird...

adunx

  

adunx

+

Monday, January 10, 2005 at 5:49 PM

I mean


adunx

  

steve

+

Monday, January 10, 2005 at 5:58 PM

If you luv TLC, but hate not having banner ads, then the LLCompanion is for you, You, YOU!

steve

  

Michael.G

+

Monday, January 10, 2005 at 6:02 PM

Oh my goodness... just someone trying to make money with google ads. I mean, its nice of them to redirect to this website, but then when they put at frame at the top and add a banner on it... well, that just sucks. I understand that they want to have an easy redirect to the website, and that's fine, but putting it in a frame like that is no way to do it. I can find out the owner of the domain and LLC admins could negotiate a deal with him to do it better or something.

Michael.G

  

The Mastermind

+

Monday, January 10, 2005 at 10:46 PM

That's kinda flattering, in a way. Nonetheless, I just added a little code snippet to thwart this kind of leeching...

The Mastermind

  

Dark Laith

+

Tuesday, January 11, 2005 at 9:00 AM

Well, I don't see the ad, so I'm guessing it worked. But that's cool, now we can just give A&D that address the next time they plug TLC.

Dark Laith

Home > Forum > Archive > January 2005 > What is this??? http://www.llcompanion.com ~ Post a Follow-Up